Skip to content

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yhteystiedot

Tältä sivulta löydät I love me tapahtumatiimin yhteystiedot. 

Pauliina Kallio

Pauliina Kallio

040 689 3280

pauliina.kallio@messukeskus.com

Karita Niemi

Karita Niemi

+358 41 503 4623

karita.niemi@messukeskus.com

Veikko Viuha

Veikko Viuha

+358505926292

veikko.viuha@messukeskus.com

Terhi Laine

Terhi Laine

040 626 6447

terhi.laine@messukeskus.com

Pia Sievinen

Pia Sievinen

040 559 9155

pia.sievinen@messukeskus.com

Noora Haatainen

Noora Haatainen

040 450 3503

noora.haatainen@messukeskus.com

Paula Tuominen

Paula Tuominen

+358 40 168 4050

paula.tuominen@messukeskus.com

Venla Lampinen

Venla Lampinen

040 587 1218

venla.lampinen@messukeskus.com

Emma-Lotta Kotilainen

Emma-Lotta Kotilainen

+358 44 0585826

emma-lotta.kotilainen@messukeskus.com